January 10th, Tuesday, 2023

Good day, stalkers. First diary entry after the theme change, fun! Happy new years, been a while since I wrote here. 2023 hasn't been the nicest to me so far but it could be worse and I'm looking forward to the rest of the year, especially with my birthday soon and I've been very confident that 2023 will be a good year. I have plans for this site, and plans for art. What I'd really like to do is get some pictures of my art and get my art page up and running. I've been drawing a lot of Outlast fanart lately so it'd fit right in. I'd also like to get urbexing and get some pictures up, get an urbex photography page up, but I just haven't been able to get anywhere and living in such a small town there isn't a lot to see, y'know? When I move to Canada in the next few years hopefully there will be more to see. Anyways, I know updates here have been few and far between but the end of the semester is kicking my ass, I'm ready to graduate next year.

Goodbye for now, stalkers, see you around.